Whoo…ooh..Exercises


Now adays there has been increasing amounts of literature written about the benefits of exercise , especially the aerobic type. The guideline is to exercise at least 30 mins each time and 5 days a week. It is unlike the past when you were advised to exercise only about 3 times per week. I admit I have been lazy for a while.. I regarded walking to the bus stop or train station as a form of exercise but it is simply inadequate. I also told myself running after my child is good exercise but then, this is not intensive over 30 mins right? I find my energy level going down rather quickly after a few mins of activity and I often try to find a place to sit… This cannot go on.. since I have this blog written today, let me commence my healthy lifestyle from tomorrow onwards…this is a proclamation to the folks who are actively reading my blog:)

Leave a Reply

